TESTIMONIALS

We have been working with Mark on various joint projects for several years and have always involved him in SEO. He is technically very well positioned, fast, trustworthy and reliable. He travels a lot around the world, so he sometimes can only be reached by e-mail or video conference. But always tangible with a well-organized workflow. He implements elaborated tasks by himself and lifts our customers on the next level.

Marcus Hesse

Owner / Online Marketing Expert, netzproduzenten.de

We have been working with Mark Etting for a long time. His way of working and great commitment has convinced us from the first moment. The analytical and conceptual implementation of projects fits perfectly with our high-quality standards. Mark Etting is at a very high SEO level, using the latest tools and making the right recommendations. He is trustworthy, reliable and fun to talk to. We will continue to rely on an active cooperation with him in the future.

Lars Einsle

CEO, NextForward GmbH

Through the SEO analysis of Mark Etting, his tips and recommendations for action, we have succeeded in our new themed website to place on Google several times on page 1 in no time. He has a high level of expertise in this area and can pass on this knowledge. His analyses are extensive and detailed. It was a great pleasure to work with him. You do everything right when you hire Mark Etting!

Jeannette Kuhlendahl

CEO, Dialoghaus Beratungsgesellschaft für Dialogkommunikation mbH

When it comes to SEO or online marketing questions, I highly recommend Mark Etting. He has done an excellent job with a pervasive keyword analysis for our products, which are located in the B2B area. Since then, this analysis has been the starting point for all our online marketing activities.

Elisabeth Bartenstein

Head of Marketing, friedola TECH GmbH

I have appreciated the work of Mark Etting for more than five years now. Since he optimized for me for the first time in the SEO area, my rankings on Google, Yahoo and Bing have risen sharply. He not only created the website www.nutreasathletics.de from the ground up and optimized SEO, but was also instrumental in the success of www.nutreas.de. Mr Etting always strives to be the best in the search engine business. Dates and agreements were always kept and implemented entirely. I will continue to work with Mr Etting.

Andreas Schumacher

Personal Trainer, Nutreas GmbH

Mark Etting impresses with his high level of competence and extensive know-how in numerous online marketing disciplines. This makes cooperation particularly exciting and can only be highly recommended in the field of automation and tool inserts!

Markus Knopp

Online Marketer, Knopp Media GmbH

We have commissioned Mark Etting as an SEO specialist for several projects. He has done SEO analysis for our clients. Mark has a vast SEO knowledge. He is reliable, structured, constructive and fun to work with. We highly recommend Mark.

Noemi Alvarez

CEO, SIGMA ONLINE PERFORMANCE GmbH

I know Mark Etting from our time together at a Munich agency. Also, after that, I received support in SEO from Mr Etting as a freelancer, mainly in the onsite optimization and in the development of high-quality backlinks. In addition to the always timely delivery, I was particularly impressed by the technical understanding of Mr Etting and the still satisfactory recommendations for action. So I would recommend Mr Etting as an Online Marketing Freelancer.

Fabian Zimmermann

Online Marketing Consultant

With Mark Etting, I got to know a brilliant and ingenious SEO, which convinced me immediately, both with his technical know-how, as well as with his work speed. Having Mark as a colleague was an asset to me because, as his supervisor, I was able to learn a lot from him (especially via automation methods). Whatever it is, he always has a solution or a suitable tool ready, with which you can primarily simplify or speed up the work. All this makes Mark a reliable and highly recommended online marketing freelancer.

Mór János Deák

Head of International SEO, finanzen.de

TESTIMONIALS

Wir arbeiten seit einigen Jahren mit Mark an verschiedenen gemeinsamen Projekten und haben Ihn im SEO-Bereich immer hinzugezogen. Er ist fachlich sehr gut aufgestellt, schnell, seriös und zuverlässig. Er reist viel um die Welt, daher ist er hin & wieder nur per Mail oder Videokonferenz zu erreichen. Aber mit einem gut organisierten Workflow immer greifbar. Er setzt erarbeitete Tasks selber um und sorgt u.a. dafür, dass unsere Kunden das nächste Level erreichen.

Marcus Hesse

Inhaber / Online Marketing Experte, netzproduzenten.de

Wir arbeiten mit Mark Etting bereits seit längerer Zeit zusammen. Seine Arbeitsweise und große Verbindlichkeit hat uns vom ersten Moment sehr überzeugt. Die analytische und konzeptionelle Umsetzung von Projekten passt hervorragend zu unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Mark Etting agiert im SEO-Bereich auf einem sehr hohen Niveau, setzt die neuesten Tools ein und gibt die richtigen Empfehlungen. Er ist vertrauenswürdig, zuverlässig und es bringt viel Spaß im gemeinsamen Kontakt. Wir setzen auch zukünftig auf eine starke Kooperation mit ihm.

Lars Einsle

Geschäftsführer, NextForward GmbH

Durch die SEO-Analyse von Mark Etting, seinen Tipps und Handlungsempfehlungen ist es uns gelungen, unsere neue Themen-Webseite in kürzester Zeit bei Google mehrfach auf Seite 1 zu platzieren. Er verfügt über eine hohe Expertise in diesem Bereich und ist in der Lage dieses Wissen auch weiterzugeben. Seine Analysen sind umfangreich und detailliert aufbereitet. Es war eine große Freude mit ihm zu arbeiten. Sie machen alles richtig, wenn Sie Mark Etting engagieren!

Jeannette Kuhlendahl

Geschäftsführerin, Dialoghaus Beratungsgesellschaft für Dialogkommunikation mbH

Wenn es um Fragen bezüglich SEO oder Online Marketing geht, kann ich Mark Etting sehr empfehlen. Hervorragende Arbeit hat er mit einer sehr umfangreichen Keywordanalyse für unsere Produkte, die im B2B Bereich angesiedelt sind, geleistet. Diese Analyse dient seit dem als Ausgangspunkt für alle unsere Onlinemarketing-Aktivitäten.

Elisabeth Bartenstein

Head of Marketing, friedola TECH GmbH

Ich schätze die Arbeit von Mark Etting nun schon seit mehr als 5 Jahren. Seitdem er das erste Mal für mich im SEO Bereich optimiert hat, sind meine Rankings bei Google, Yahoo und Bing stark angestiegen. Er hat nicht nur die Website  www.nutreasathletics.de von Grund auf erstellt und SEO optimiert, sondern war auch maßgeblich am Erfolg von www.nutreas.de beteiligt. Herr Etting ist stets bestrebt der Beste im Suchmaschinenbusiness zu sein. Termine und Vereinbarungen wurden immer perfekt eingehalten und umgesetzt. Ich werde auch weiterhin mit Herrn Etting zusammenarbeiten.

Andreas Schumacher

Personal Trainer, Nutreas GmbH

Mark Etting überzeugt durch hohe Kompetenz und einem großen Know How in zahlreichen Online-Marketing Disziplinen. Das macht die Zusammenarbeit besonders interessant und kann im Bereich von Automatisierungen und Tooleinsätzen nur wärmstens empfohlen werden!

Markus Knopp

Online Marketer, Knopp Media GmbH

Wir haben Mark Etting als SEO-Spezialist für mehrere Projekte beauftragt. Er hat SEO-Analysen für unsere Kunden durchgeführt. Mark verfügt über sehr fundierte SEO-Kenntnisse. Er ist zuverlässig, strukturiert, konstruktiv und es macht Freude mit ihm zu arbeiten. Wir empfehlen Mark wärmstens.

Noemi Alvarez

Geschäftsführerin, SIGMA ONLINE PERFORMANCE GmbH

Ich kenne Mark Etting aus unserer gemeinsamen Zeit bei einer Münchner Agentur. Auch danach habe ich von Herrn Etting als Freelancer Unterstützung im SEO erhalten, maßgeblich bei der Onsite-Optimierung und beim Aufbau hochqualitativer Backlinks. Neben der immer fristgerechten Abgabe hat mich vor allem das technische Verständnis von Herrn Etting und die immer zufriedenstellenden Handlungsempfehlungen beeindruckt. Ich würde Herrn Etting somit jederzeit uneingeschränkt als Online Marketing Freelancer empfehlen.

Fabian Zimmermann

Online Marketing Consultant

Mit Mark Etting lernte ich einen sehr smarten und scharfsinnigen SEO kennen, der mich sofort, sowohl mit seinem fachlichen Know-How, als auch mit seiner Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit überzeugte. Mark als Kollegen zu haben, war für mich eine Bereicherung, weil ich, als sein Vorgesetzter, sehr viel von ihm lernen konnte (vor allem über Automatisierungsmethoden). Egal worum es geht, er hat immer eine Lösung bzw. ein passendes Tool parat, mit dem man die Arbeit im Wesentlichen vereinfachen bzw. beschleunigen kann. All das macht Mark zu einem zuverlässigen und empfehlenswerten Online Marketing Freelancer.

Mór János Deák

Head of International SEO, finanzen.de