SEO COMPETITION ANALYSIS

  • On which keywords do competitors optimize their websites?
  • Where do the competitors’ backlinks come from?
  • On which keywords do the competitors bid in Google Ads?
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"I know Mark Etting from our time together at an agency in Munich. Even after that, I received SEO support from Mr. Etting as a freelancer, significantly in onsite optimization and building high-quality backlinks. In addition to the always timely delivery, I was particularly impressed by Mr. Etting's technical understanding and the always satisfactory recommendations for action. I would therefore recommend Mr. Etting as an online marketing freelancer without reservation at any time."
Fabian-Zimmermann
Fabian Zimmermann
Online Marketing Consultant

Online Marketing Competitive Analysis - What is it?

Your online marketing strategy does not bring the desired results? Do you even have an online marketing strategy? With my Online Marketing Competition Analysis, I can give you insights into the strategy of your competitors so that you can use these insights for themselves!

Service description

Your online marketing strategy does not bring the desired results? Do you even have an online marketing strategy? With my Online Marketing Competition Analysis, I can give you insights into the strategy of your competitors so that you can use these insights for themselves!

Thanks to many SEO/SEA key figures, the insights gained can be adapted into your own online marketing strategy. These key figures and data related metrics are highly keyword orientated. It also includes the backlink sources and online marketing channels of the competitors (SEO / SEA / SMM).

  • Which keywords do competitors use to optimize your websites?
  • Where do the backlinks of the competitors come from?
  • Which keywords do competitors offer on Google Ads?
  • And much more.

Analysis as Excel and PDF files with all relevant online marketing competition data

Maximum 7 days after your order you will receive your online marketing competition analysis

Just send me an email using the contact form at the bottom of this page, send me an email at kontakt[at]mark-etting.de or call me at 0561-99639600

Pricing & Details

€1299

One time Payment

Contact me now!

WETTBEWERBS- ANALYSE SEO

  • Auf welche Keywords optimieren die Wettbewerber Ihre Websites?
  • Woher kommen die Backlinks der Wettbewerber?
  • Auf welche Keywords bieten die Wettbewerber bei Google Ads?
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"Ich kenne Mark Etting aus unserer gemeinsamen Zeit bei einer Münchner Agentur. Auch danach habe ich von Herrn Etting als Freelancer Unterstützung im SEO erhalten, maßgeblich bei der Onsite-Optimierung und beim Aufbau hochqualitativer Backlinks. Neben der immer fristgerechten Abgabe hat mich vor allem das technische Verständnis von Herrn Etting und die immer zufriedenstellenden Handlungsempfehlungen beeindruckt. Ich würde Herrn Etting somit jederzeit uneingeschränkt als Online Marketing Freelancer empfehlen."
Fabian-Zimmermann
Fabian Zimmermann
Online Marketing Consultant

Online Marketing Wettbewerbsanalyse - Was ist das?

Ihre Online Marketing Strategie bringt nicht den gewünschten Erfolg? Haben Sie überhaupt eine Online Marketing Strategie? Mit meiner Online Marketing Wettbewerbsanalyse kann ich Ihnen Einblicke in die Strategie Ihrer Wettbewerber geben, damit Sie diese Erkenntnisse für sich nutzen können!

Beschreibung der Dienstleistung

Ihre Online Marketing Strategie bringt nicht den gewünschten Erfolg? Haben Sie überhaupt eine Online Marketing Strategie? Mit meiner Online Marketing Wettbewerbsanalyse kann ich Ihnen Einblicke in die Strategie Ihrer Wettbewerber geben, damit Sie diese Erkenntnisse für sich nutzen können!

Dank vieler SEO/SEA Kennzahlen können die gewonnen Erkenntnisse in die eigene Online Marketing Strategie adaptiert werden. Diese Kennzahlen und Daten beziehen sich insbesondere auf die Keyword-Ausrichtung, die Backlinkquellen und sonstige, genutzte Online Marketing Kanäle der Wettbewerber (SEO/SEA/SMM).

  • Auf welche Keywords optimieren die Wettbewerber Ihre Websites?
  • Woher kommen die Backlinks der Wettbewerber?
  • Auf welche Keywords bieten die Wettbewerber bei Google Ads?
  • Und vieles mehr

Analyse als Excel- und PDF-Dateien mit allen relevanten Online Marketing Wettbewerbsdaten

Maximal 7 Tage nach der Bestellung erhalten Sie Ihre Online Marketing Wettbewerbsanalyse

Schicken Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail über das Kontaktformular am unteren Ende dieser Seite, schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an kontakt[at]mark-etting.de oder rufen Sie mich an unter 0561-99639600

Preis & Details

€1299

Einmalige Zahlung

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!