OFFPAGE SEO LINKBUILDING

  • More backlinks bring better rankings in Google
  • The quality and authority of the backlinks is crucial!
  • High quality links, bring you forward in Google!
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"We have hired Mark Etting as an SEO specialist for several projects. He has performed SEO analysis for our clients. Mark has very sound SEO knowledge. He is reliable, structured, constructive and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Mark."

OffPage SEO Linkbuilding - What`s that?

The topic of backlinks or backlink building is probably the most controversially discussed in the field of search engine optimization. Website operators as well as search engine optimizers know about the power of high-quality backlinks. Google knows this as well, because a backlink represents an external recommendation!

Service description

A backlink is an inbound link, i.e. a link from a website A to website B. Backlinks are very important for search engine rankings and can be understood as a kind of “recommendation”. If a website has no or very few backlinks, no relevant search engine rankings will be created. Besides, there is a risk that poor quality links also weaken the website. In the SEO Site Check, the quality of your backlink portfolio is checked to identify potentially harmful backlinks.

The subject Backlinks or Backlink building is arguably the most controversial in the field of search engine optimization. Operators of websites, as well as search engine optimizers, know about the power of high-quality backlinks. Google knows this as well, because a backlink is an external recommendation!

1. Generate high-quality content with added value and publish it on your own website in the hope that other websites will then link it. This approach is very time consuming and costly. It also requires a lot of creativity, which is often not available in many companies. Even if you succeed in creating such content, there is still the risk that it will not be found and linked by enough people. In such a case, the efforts and investments are lost!

2. Buy cheap backlinks, which are often offered in hundreds or thousands at package prices of sometimes under 100 USD. The problem with such links is the lack of effect due to the inferiority of the linking pages. Besides, there is a risk that Google recognizes the artificial link building as such, and the site in the worst case, no longer listed in Google’s search results.

3. Generate free backlinks by yourself, through entries in directories, comments in forums or blogs and the publishing of press releases in mostly open press portals. Just like the “cheap backlinks” mentioned in point 2, the effect on search engine optimization tends to zero. The majority of these portals anyway links with only a “nofollow-link”.

4. Purchase backlinks from high-quality websites and portals. This is the most comfortable and most effective but at the same time, the most cost-intensive link building option (besides creating high-quality content). Based on my experience, I limit myself today exclusively to the creation of links which comes from the high-quality and contextual website. If you are interested in such links, you can contact me for an individual offer.

Contextual links from editorially written articles, from high-quality websites.

Always depends on the type of linking and on the link provider. But usually between 2 – 6 weeks.

  • Link building is not a one-time process and should be made from several months upwards (ideally from 6 months onwards).
  • Your link building budget should link to at least 300 USD per link, ideally higher.
  • The construction of a new, high-quality link per month is the absolute minimum. To get fast effects, 2 or more links per month should be built up.

Just send me an email using the contact form at the bottom of this page, send me an email at kontakt[at]mark-etting.de or call me at 0561-99639600

Pricing & Details

starting from € 499

One time payment

Contact me now!

OFFPAGE SEO LINKBUILDING

  • Mehr Backlinks bringen bessere Rankings in Google
  • Die Qualität und die Authorität der Backlinks ist entscheidend!
  • Qualitativ hochwertige Verlinkungen, bringen Sie bei Google nach vorne!
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"Wir haben Mark Etting als SEO-Spezialist für mehrere Projekte beauftragt. Er hat SEO-Analysen für unsere Kunden durchgeführt. Mark verfügt über sehr fundierte SEO-Kenntnisse. Er ist zuverlässig, strukturiert, konstruktiv und es macht Freude mit ihm zu arbeiten. Wir empfehlen Mark wärmstens."

OffPage SEO Linkbuilding - Was ist das?

Das Thema Backlinks bzw. Backlinkbuilding ist das wohl am kontroversesten diskutierte im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Betreiber von Websites, als auch Suchmaschinenoptimierer wissen um die Kraft von hochwertigen Backlinks. Google weiß dies ebenso, denn ein Backlink stellt eine externe Empfehlung dar!

Beschreibung der Dienstleistung

Ein Backlink ist ein eingehender Link, also ein Link von einer Website A auf Website B. Backlinks sind überaus wichtig für Suchmaschinen-Rankings und können als eine Art “Empfehlung” verstanden werden. Hat eine Website keine oder nur sehr wenige Backlinks, werden auch keine relevanten Suchmaschinen-Rankings entstehen können. Zudem besteht die Gefahr, dass durch oder qualitativ minderwertige Verlinkungen die Website ebenfalls geschwächt wird. 

Das Thema Backlinks bzw. Backlinkbuilding ist das wohl am kontroversesten diskutierte im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Betreiber von Websites, als auch Suchmaschinenoptimierer wissen um die Kraft von hochwertigen Backlinks. Google weiß dies ebenso, denn ein Backlink stellt eine externe Empfehlung dar!

1. Super hochwertigen Content mit Mehrwert generieren und auf der eigenen Website veröffentlichen, in der Hoffnung, dass dieser dann von anderen Websites verlinkt wird. Dieser Ansatz ist sehr Zeit- und kostenintensiv. Zudem erfordert er viel Kreativität, die in viele Unternehme oft nicht vorhanden ist. Selbst wenn es gelingen sollte solchen Content zu erstellen, besteht noch immer das Risiko, dass dieser nicht von ausreichen vielen Menschen gefunden und verlinkt wird. Die Bemühungen und Investitionen verpuffen also!

 

2. Günstige Backlinks einkaufen, die oft zu hunderten oder tausenden zu Paketpreisen von manchmal unter 100,00 € angeboten werden. Das Problem bei solchen Links, ist die ausbleibende Wirkung, aufgrund der Minderwertigkeit der verlinkenden Seiten. Zudem besteht die Gefahr, dass Google den künstlichen Linkaufbau als solchen erkennt und die Website im schlimmsten Fall nicht mehr in den Suchergebnissen von Google gelistet wird.

 

3. Kostenlose Backlinks selber generieren, durch Eintragungen in Verzeichnissen, Kommentare in Foren oder Blogs und das Veröffentlichen von Pressebeiträgen in zumeist kostenlosen Presseportalen. Genau wie bei den in Punkt 2 genannten „günstigen Backlinks“, tendiert der Effekt auf die Suchmaschinenoptimierung hier gegen null. Die Mehrheit der genannten Portale verlinkt heute ohnehin nur noch mit einem „NoFollow-Link“ oder wird aufgrund der Linkherkunft kaum von Google gewichtet.

 

4. Verlinkungen von hochwertigen Websites und Portalen einkaufen. Diese ist die einfachste und effektivste, aber zugleich auch mit der kostenintensivsten Möglichkeit des Linkbuildings (neben der Erstellung von hochwertigem Content). Aufgrund meiner Erfahrungen beschränke ich mich heute ausschließlich auf die Erstellung von Verlinkungen, die von hochwertigen und im Kontext zur Kundenwebsite stehenden Verlinkungen. Sollten Sie an solchen Verlinkungen interessiert sein, erstelle ich Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Kontextuelle Verlinkungen aus redaktionell geschriebenen Artikeln, von hochwertigen Websites, nach Absprache.

Kommt immer auf die Art der Verlinkung und auf den Linkgeber an. In der Regel aber zwischen 2 – 6 Wochen.

  • Linkbuilding ist kein einmaliger Prozess und sollte ab mehreren Monaten aufwärts (im Idealfall ab 6 Monate), betrieben werden.
  • Ihr Linkbuildingbudget sollte bei mindestens 300,00 pro Link liegen, im Idealfall höher
  • Der Aufbau einer neuen, hochwertigen Verlinkung pro Monat ist das absolute Minimum. Um schnelle Effekte zu erzielen, sollten 2 oder mehr Verlinkungen pro Monat aufgebaut werden.

Schicken Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail über das Kontaktformular am unteren Ende dieser Seite, schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an kontakt[at]mark-etting.de oder rufen Sie mich an unter 0561-99639600

Preise & Details

ab € 499

Einmalige Zahlung

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!