OffSite SEO Audit

  • Tips for optimizing the link profile
  • Recognize and reduce toxic links
  • Forward links sensibly
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"Through Mark Etting's SEO analysis, his tips and recommendations for action, we succeeded in placing our new themed website on page 1 of Google several times in a very short time. He has a high level of expertise in this area and is also able to pass on this knowledge. His analyses are comprehensive and detailed. It was a great pleasure to work with him. You are doing everything right when you hire Mark Etting!"

OffSite SEO Audit - What`s that?

Backlinks will still be around in 2019 (and probably well beyond that) as one of the most influential SEO factors. A backlink is an inbound link, i.e. a link from a website A to website B. Backlinks are very important for search engine rankings and can be understood as a kind of “recommendation”. If a website has no or very few backlinks, no relevant search engine rankings can be created.

There is also the risk that the rankings can be affected in a wrong way by weak quality links (toxic links). Among other things, the SEO OffPage Audit checks the quality of your backlink portfolio to identify potentially harmful backlinks.

Service description

Backlinks will still be around in 2019 (and probably well beyond that) as one of the most influential SEO factors. A backlink is an inbound link, i.e. a link from a website A to website B. Backlinks are very important for search engine rankings and can be understood as a kind of “recommendation”. If a website has no or very few backlinks, no relevant search engine rankings can be created.

There is also the risk that the rankings can be affected in a wrong way by weak quality links (toxic links). Among other things, the SEO OffPage Audit checks the quality of your backlink portfolio to identify potentially harmful backlinks.

1. Link Profile Analysis

As part of the analysis of the link profile of a website is determines how many links the domain currently has, where they come from, which subpages were linked and what`s the quality of the links. These includes:

  • Link destinations of the individual backlinks
  • Link types & link texts
  • Toxic links
  • Side-Wide-Links

2. Competitors Comparison

The backlink profiles of the competitors are checked and set in relation to my clients website. From this, it becomes clear how strong the link profile of the competition is and how many efforts you will have to make to strengthen your own backlink profile.

3. Link Opportunities

The links of competitors are related to their own link profile. It becomes clear which domains are linked to the websites of the competition, but not to the own domain. In particular, those domains with a high domain authority are also interesting for their own link profile. Here it pays to contact the website operators and ask for link partnerships.

4. Social Signals

The Social Signal Check will take a look at how present your website is in the most used social media channels. Important starting points for the optimization of the social media strategy can be found with this part of the OffSite-Audit.

  • PDF with analysis results (OffPage SEO Audit)
  • Excel/CSV file(s) with determined data

Maximum 7 – 10 days after the order you will receive your SEO OffSite analysis.

Just send me an email using the contact form at the bottom of this page, send me an email at kontakt[at]mark-etting.de or call me at 0561-99639600

PRICING & Details

€499

One time payment

Contact me now!

OffSite SEO Audit

  • Hinweise für die Optimierung des Linkprofils
  • Toxische Verlinkungen erkennen und abbauen
  • Verlinkungen sinnvoll weiterleiten
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"Durch die SEO-Analyse von Mark Etting, seinen Tipps und Handlungsempfehlungen ist es uns gelungen, unsere neue Themen-Webseite in kürzester Zeit bei Google mehrfach auf Seite 1 zu platzieren. Er verfügt über eine hohe Expertise in diesem Bereich und ist in der Lage dieses Wissen auch weiterzugeben. Seine Analysen sind umfangreich und detailliert aufbereitet. Es war eine große Freude mit ihm zu arbeiten. Sie machen alles richtig, wenn Sie Mark Etting engagieren!"

OffSite SEO Audit - Was ist das?

Backlinks gelten auch noch im Jahr 2019 (und werden es wahrscheinlich auch weit darüber hinaus), als einer der stärksten SEO-Faktoren. Ein Backlink ist ein eingehender Link, also ein Link von einer Website A auf Website B. Backlinks sind überaus wichtig für Suchmaschinen-Rankings und können als eine Art “Empfehlung” verstanden werden. Hat eine Website keine oder nur sehr wenige Backlinks, werden auch keine relevanten Suchmaschinen-Rankings entstehen können.

Zudem besteht die Gefahr, dass durch oder qualitativ minderwertige Verlinkungen (toxische Links) die Rankings negativ beeinflusst werden können. Im SEO OffPage Audit wird unter anderem die Qualität Ihres Backlinkportfolios überprüft, um ggf. schädliche Backlinks zu identifizieren.

Beschreibung der Dienstleistung

Backlinks gelten auch noch im Jahr 2019 (und werden es wahrscheinlich auch weit darüber hinaus), als einer der stärksten SEO-Faktoren. Ein Backlink ist ein eingehender Link, also ein Link von einer Website A auf Website B. Backlinks sind überaus wichtig für Suchmaschinen-Rankings und können als eine Art “Empfehlung” verstanden werden. Hat eine Website keine oder nur sehr wenige Backlinks, werden auch keine relevanten Suchmaschinen-Rankings entstehen können.

Zudem besteht die Gefahr, dass durch oder qualitativ minderwertige Verlinkungen (toxische Links) die Rankings negativ beeinflusst werden können. Im SEO OffPage Audit wird unter anderem die Qualität Ihres Backlinkportfolios überprüft, um ggf. schädliche Backlinks zu identifizieren.

1. Analyse des Linkprofils

Im Rahmen der Analyse des Linkprofils einer Website wird festgestellt, wie viele Verlinkungen die Domain aktuell besitzt, wo diese herkommen, welche Unterseiten verlinkt wurden und wie es um die Qualität der Verlinkungen steht. Dazu gehören unter anderem:

  • Linkziele der einzelnen Backlinks
  • Linktypen & Linktexte
  • Toxische Verlinkungen
  • Side-Wide-Links

2. Vergleich mit den Wettbewerbern

Es werden die Backlinkprofile der Wettbewerber überprüft und in Relation zur eigenen Website gesetzt. Daraus wird ersichtlich, wie stark das Linkprofil der Konkurrenz ist und wie viele Bemühungen zukünftig in die Stärkung des eigenen Backlinkprofils investiert werden müssen.

3. Link-Gelegenheiten

Die Verlinkungen der Wettbewerber werden in Relation zum eigenen Linkprofil gestellt. Es wird ersichtlich, welche Domains auf die Websites der Konkurrenz verlinkt, nicht aber auf die eigene Domain. Insbesondere jene Domains, mit einer hohen Domain Authority sind auch für das eigene Linkprofil interessant. Hier lohnt es sich die Websitebetreiber zu kontaktieren und nach Linkpartnerschaften zu fragen.

4. Social Signals

Im Social Signal Check wird überprüft wie präsent Ihre Website in den am häufigsten genutzten Social-Media-Kanälen ist. Hier können wichtige Ansatzpunkte zur Optimierung der Social Media Strategie abgeleitet werden.

  • PDF mit Analyseergebnissen (OffPage-SEO Audit)
  • Excel/CSV Datei(en) mit ermittelten Daten

Maximal 7 – 10 Tage nach der Bestellung erhalten Sie Ihre SEO OffSite Analyse.

Schicken Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail über das Kontaktformular am unteren Ende dieser Seite, schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an kontakt[at]mark-etting.de oder rufen Sie mich an unter 0561-99639600

Preis & Details

€499

Einmalige Zahlung

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!