SEO ONPAGE AUDIT

  • Identification of SEO problems on the complete website/shop
  • Hints how to fix these problems
  • Clear explanation of all points, so that even laymen understand what it’s all about
  • Prioritization of the found problems, according to the urgency of their implementation
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"We have been working with Mark Etting for quite some time now. His way of working and great commitment convinced us very much from the first moment. The analytical and conceptual implementation of projects fits perfectly with our high quality standards. Mark Etting acts on a very high level in the SEO area, uses the latest tools and gives the right recommendations. He is trustworthy, reliable and it brings a lot of fun in the common contact. We are counting on a strong cooperation with him in the future as well."

SEO OnPage Audit - What`s that?

The OnPage SEO Audit is the entry into the SEO optimization process. This SEO analysis provides information about weaknesses, risks and unused potential of a website or an online shop. The goal of the service is to create a report with up to 40 pages that analyzes your website or online shop. Texts, pictures, and examples make it clear, which strengths and weaknesses your website/shop has and where untapped potential can be found.

Service description

The OnPage SEO Audit is the entry into the SEO optimization process. This SEO analysis provides information about weaknesses, risks and unused potential of a website or an online shop. The goal of the service is to create a report with up to 40 pages that analyzes your website or online shop. Texts, pictures, and examples make it clear, which strengths and weaknesses your website/shop has and where untapped potential can be found.

1. SEO Content Check

The texts, images, and videos which can be found on a website are called content. This means, above all, texts, pictures and multimedia content intended to provide the visitor with added value. On many websites, there are texts, which are (consciously or unconsciously), which also appear on other websites. In such cases, there is a threat to Google’s punishment regarding the use of “duplicate content”. In the worst case, this will lead to the exclusion of your website from Google. In the SEO audit, your entire website is getting audited for duplicate content, to identify potential sources of danger. As part of the content check, your website is also checked for internal duplicate content.

2. Crawling & Engineering

Are all pages of your website in Google’s index? Are there any important pages that can not be found in Google’s index? In particular, extensive websites quickly reach the limits of full indexability. Therefore, it is important to use available resources as intelligently and productively as possible. The SEO Check audits all pages of your online project for possible errors.

3. Sitemaps

Sitemaps help to simplify navigation on your website. This not only benefits the human visitor but also search engines like Google because your website can be indexed faster and more complete with the help of Sitemaps. Does your website have an HTML and XML Sitemap and is it correctly configured/error free?

4. Robots.txt

Does your website have a robots.txt file and is it configured correctly? Because of the robots-exclusion standard protocol, web crawlers (such as the Google bot) first read the robots.txt file, which is usually located at the root of the domain, when visiting a webpage or online store. This file can be used to specify which pages of a domain should be included or excluded in the index. Is such a file available under your domain and is it configured correctly?

5. Canonicalization

An essential principle for indexing a website is: Any content may only be accessible under a single URL. Leading multiple URLs to the same content creates a problem with “duplicate content” and possibly even keyword cannibalization. The SEO analysis will check if your website is canonicalized correctly.

6. Architecture

The website architecture is the structure of the website. In search engine optimization, website architecture is of particular importance, both directly and indirectly. Do the individual pages have SEO compliant/descriptive URLs and are they all accessible? Is the navigation of your website also visible without activated Javascript (in the browser) and to what depth do the directory levels go?

7. Internal Links

The internal linking is a very powerful SEO tool and should not be limited to navigation. Behind many well-ranked websites hides a smart internal linking. Are all internal links set correctly and do they work? Are the most essential pages of your website linked internally? Are there any internal NoFollow links or links that lead to pages that no longer exist?

8. Pictures

In addition to the text, images are the most essential visible components of a website. Do the images you use on your website have SEO compliant filenames and the ideal file size to ensure fast loading time? Because Google still does not recognize content on images very well, it is also advisable to use individual alt tags for all images in which the search engines are indicated the content of these images. Are such alt tags assigned to all pictures on your website?

9. H-Tags

In HTML documents, you can use six types of headings, which are identified by < h1 > to < h6 >. Their size should follow their hierarchy: < h1 > is the most important heading, so it should be the most prominent and therefore the largest. They follow hierarchically ordered < h2 > to < h6 >. Especially relevant to SEO are the H1 and H2 tags. The SEO OnPage Audit checks all H tags on a website.

10. Meta-Title

Google uses the title element of a website as one of the most important factors for calculating the ranking in the search results pages. Are there appropriate title tags for all pages on your website and do they meet these SEO standards? In particular, it depends on the correct length of the titles, as these, if they are too long in the Google search results are cut off. Also, all pages should have an individual title so that it does not come to keyword cannibalization.

11. Meta-Descriptions

Meta-Descriptions means the text that appears in the Google search results below the website title and describes the content of a specific website in a few words. While Google does not include the content of Meta-Descriptions in their ranking calculation, the Meta description is critical to the click-through rate in the search results. Do all pages have a corresponding and optimized Meta-Description?

12. Mobile Compatibility & Site Speed

Today, more Internet users are surfing with smartphones or tablet computers, than with desktop PCs. As for Google search, there are several things to note for mobile website operators. Among other things, a webmaster has to ask the question: Can my page be presented in a user-friendly way on mobile devices? The SEO audit checks if your website/shop will fit the Google mobile criteria’s.

Although the load speed of a website is only one of around 300 ranking factors based on Google’s internet sites, it has become increasingly important in recent years. Only if a page is quickly accessible, Google will show it in the front positions. In the SEO Check, I will take a look at the page loading speed of your website.

  • 30 – 40-page PDF file (OnPage SEO Audit)
  • Export files in Excel/CSV format, so that the optimizations can be carried out by yourself(if desired)

Maximum 7 – 10 days after the order you will receive your SEO OnPage Audit.

Just send me an email using the contact form at the bottom of this page, send me an email at kontakt[at]mark-etting.de or call me at 0561-99639600

Pricing & Details

starting at €999

One Time Payment

Contact me now!

SEO ONPAGE AUDIT

  • Identifikation von SEO Problemen auf der kompletten Website/Shop
  • Hinweise wie diese Probleme behoben werden können
  • Verständliche Erklärung zu allen Punkten, damit auch Laien verstehen worum es geht
  • Priorisierung der gefundenen Probleme, nach der Dringlichkeit ihrer Umsetzung
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"Wir arbeiten mit Mark Etting bereits seit längerer Zeit zusammen. Seine Arbeitsweise und große Verbindlichkeit hat uns vom ersten Moment sehr überzeugt. Die analytische und konzeptionelle Umsetzung von Projekten passt hervorragend zu unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Mark Etting agiert im SEO-Bereich auf einem sehr hohen Niveau, setzt die neuesten Tools ein und gibt die richtigen Empfehlungen. Er ist vertrauenswürdig, zuverlässig und es bringt viel Spaß im gemeinsamen Kontakt. Wir setzen auch zukünftig auf eine starke Kooperation mit ihm."

SEO OnPage Audit - Was ist das?

Das OnPage SEO Audit ist der Einstieg in den Optimierungsprozess. Eine solche SEO Analyse gibt Aufschluss über Schwachstellen, Risiken und ungenutzten Potentialen einer Website oder eines Online Shops. Das Ziel der Dienstleistung ist die Erstellung eines bis zu 40 Seiten starken Reports, der Ihre Website oder Ihren Online Shop analysiert. Anhand von Texten, Bildern und Beispielen wird verdeutlicht, welche Stärken und Schwächen ihre Website/Shop aufweist und wo ungenutztes Potential zu finden ist.

Beschreibung der Dienstleistung

Das OnPage SEO Audit ist der Einstieg in den Optimierungsprozess. Eine solche SEO Analyse gibt Aufschluss über Schwachstellen, Risiken und ungenutzten Potentialen einer Website oder eines Online Shops. Das Ziel der Dienstleistung ist die Erstellung eines bis zu 40 Seiten starken Reports, der Ihre Website oder Ihren Online Shop analysiert. Anhand von Texten, Bildern und Beispielen wird verdeutlicht, welche Stärken und Schwächen ihre Website/Shop aufweist und wo ungenutztes Potential zu finden ist.

1. SEO Content Check

Die Inhalte, die sich auf einer Website befinden, werden als Content bezeichnet. Hiermit sind vor allem Texte, Bilder und Multimediainhalte gemeint, die dem Besucher einen Mehrwert bieten sollen. Auf vielen Websites befinden sich bewusst oder unbewusst Texte, die auch auf anderen Internetseiten vorkommen. In solchen Fällen droht eine Abstrafung seitens Googles bzgl. der Verwendung von “Duplicate Content”. Im schlimmsten Fall führt das dann zu einem Ausschluss Ihrer Website bei Google. Im SEO Audit wird Ihre komplette Website einem Duplicate-Content-Check unterzogen um mögliche Gefahrenquellen zu identifizieren. Im Rahmen des Content Checks, wird Ihre Website auch auf internen Duplicate Content überprüft.

2. Crawling & Technik

Befinden sich alle Seiten ihres Internetauftritts im Google-Index? Gibt es eventuell sogar wichtige Seiten, die nicht im Index von Google gefunden werden können? Insbesondere umfangreiche Webseiten stoßen schnell an die Grenzen der vollständigen Indexierbarkeit. Daher ist es wichtig, die verfügbaren Ressourcen möglichst intelligent und produktiv einzusetzen. Im SEO Check werden alle Seiten Ihres Online Projekts auf mögliche Fehler überprüft.

3. Sitemaps

Sitemaps tragen zur Vereinfachung der Navigation auf Ihrer Internetpräsenz bei. Davon profitieren nicht nur die menschlichen Besucher, sondern auch Suchmaschinen wie Google, denn Ihre Website kann mit Hilfe von Sitemaps schneller und vollständiger indexiert werden. Verfügt Ihre Website über eine HTML- und XML-Sitemap und ist diese korrekt konfiguriert/fehlerfrei?

4. Robots.txt

Besitzt Ihre Website eine robots.txt Datei und ist diese korrekt konfiguriert? Wegen des Robots-Exclusion-Standard-Protokolls lesen Webcrawler (wie z.B. der Google-Bot) beim Besuch einer Webseite oder eines Onlineshops als erstes die robots.txt Datei, die sich für gewöhnlich im Stammverzeichnis der Domain befindet. In dieser Datei kann festgelegt werden, welche Seiten einer Domain in den Index aufgenommen oder ausgeschlossen werden sollen. Ist eine solche Datei unter Ihrer Domain abrufbar und ist diese korrekt konfiguriert?

5. Kanonikalisierung

Ein wichtiger Grundsatz für die Indexierung einer Website lautet: Jeder Inhalt darf nur unter einer einzigen URL abrufbar sein. Führen mehrere URLs zu gleichen Inhalten entsteht ein Problem durch “Duplicate Content“ und eventuell sogar das der Keyword-Kannibalisierung. In der SEO Analyse wird überprüft ob Ihre Website korrekt kanonikalisiert ist!

6. Architektur

Bei der Website Architektur handelt es sich um den Aufbau der Website. In der Suchmaschinenoptimierung kommt der Website Architektur besondere Bedeutung zu, sowohl in direkter als auch in indirekter Hinsicht. Verfügen die einzelnen Seiten über SEO konforme/beschreibende URLs und sind diese auch alle erreichbar? Ist die Navigation Ihrer Website auch ohne aktiviertes Java-Script darstellbar und bis in welche Tiefe gehen die Verzeichnisebenen?

7. Interne Verlinkungen

Die interne Verlinkung ist ein sehr mächtiges SEO-Werkzeug und sollte sich nicht nur auf die Navigation beschränken. Hinter vielen großen SEO-Erfolgen verbirgt sich eine clevere interne Verlinkung. Sind alle internen Verlinkungen korrekt gesetzt und funktionieren sie? Werden die wichtigsten Seiten Ihrer Website intern gut verlinkt? Gibt es interne NoFollow Links oder Verlinkungen die auf nicht mehr existente Seiten führen?

8. Bilder

Bilder sind neben dem Text die wichtigsten sichtbaren Bestandteile einer Webseite. Verfügen die Bilder die Sie auf Ihrer Website verwenden über SEO konforme Dateinamen und die ideale Dateigröße um eine schnelle Ladezeit gewährleisten zu können? Weil Google Inhalte auf Bilder noch immer nicht besonders gut erkennen kann, sollten zudem für alle Bilder individuelle Alt-Tags verwendet werden in denen den Suchmaschinen ein Hinweis auf den Inhalt dieser Bilder gegeben wird. Sind solche Alt Tags für alle Bilder Ihrer Website vergeben?

9. H-Tags

In HTML-Dokumenten kann man sechs Überschriftenarten verwenden, welche mit < h1 > bis < h6 > gekennzeichnet werden. Ihre Größe sollte sich nach ihrer Hierarchie richten: < h1 > ist die wichtigste Überschrift, sie sollte also am prominentesten und damit am größten sein. Ihr folgen hierarchisch geordnet < h2 > bis < h6 >. Besonders relevant für SEO sind die H1- und H2-Tags. Im SEO OnPage-Audit werden sämtliche H-Tags einer Website überprüft.

10. Meta-Title

Das Title-Element einer Webseite wird von Google als einer der wichtigsten Faktoren zur Berechnung des Rankings in den Suchergebnisseiten herangezogen. Sind für alle Seiten Ihrer Website entsprechende Title-Tags vergeben und sind diese SEO konform gestaltet? Hier kommt es insbesondere auf die korrekte Länge der Titel an, da diese, wenn sie zu lang sind in den Google Suchergebnissen abgeschnitten werden. Auch sollten alle Seiten einen individuellen Titel besitzen, damit es nicht zur Keyword Kannibalisierung kommt.

11. Meta-Descriptions

Mit Meta Descriptions ist der Text gemeint, der in den Google Suchergebnissen unterhalb des Website Titels angezeigt wird und den Inhalt der Website in knappen Worten beschreibt. Google zieht den Inhalt von Meta Descriptions zwar nicht in die Berechnung für das Ranking mit ein, aber die Meta Description ist entscheidend für die Klickrate innerhalb der Suchergebnisse. Haben alle Seiten eine entsprechende und optimierte Meta Description?

12. Mobile Kompatibilität & Site Speed

Immer mehr Internet-Nutzer surfen mit Smartphones oder Tablet-Computer. Hinsichtlich der Google-Suche gibt es für Betreiber von mobilen Webseiten verschiedene Dinge zu beachten. Unter anderem muss sich ein Websitebetreiber die Frage stellen: Kann meine Seite auf mobilen Endgeräten nutzerfreundlich dargestellt werden? Im SEO Audit wird geprüft ob die mobilen Kriterien, die Google an eine Website stellt, auch erfüllt sind.

Die Ladegeschwindigkeit einer Internetseite ist zwar nur eine von rund 300 Rankingfaktoren anhand derer Google Internetseiten bewertet, allerdings wurde sie in den vergangenen Jahren immer wichtiger. Nur wenn eine Seite schnell aufrufbar ist, wird Google sie auf den vorderen Positionen anzeigen. Im SEO Check wird geprüft ob Ihre Website die Geschwindigkeitsvoraussetzungen von Google erfüllt und wo ggf. nachgebessert werden sollte.

  • 30 – 40 seitige PDF-Datei (OnPage SEO Audit)
  • Export-Dateien im Excel/CSV-Format, damit die Optimierungen auf Wunsch auch eigenständig durchgeführt werden können

Maximal 7 – 10 Tage nach der Bestellung erhalten Sie Ihr SEO OnPage Audit.

Schicken Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail über das Kontaktformular am unteren Ende dieser Seite, schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an kontakt[at]mark-etting.de oder rufen Sie mich an unter 0561-99639600

Preise & Details

ab €999

Einmalige Zahlung

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!