FACEBOOK ADS FREELANCER

  • Creation of Facebook Ads
  • Management and monitoring of your campaigns
  • Campaign optimization
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"We have been working with Mark for several years on various joint projects and have always called him in for SEO. He is very well positioned professionally, fast, serious and reliable. He travels a lot around the world, so now and then he can only be reached by mail or video conference. But with a well organized workflow he is always available. He implements worked out tasks himself and makes sure, among other things, that our customers reach the next level."

Facebook Ads - Whats that?

Besides Google (search engine optimization and Google Ads), Facebook is the best way to reach your target group on the Internet. Regardless of whether you already generate a lot of traffic via Google for your website or your store, you should also use Facebook in any case, as your target group can be addressed very specifically there. Don’t miss out on this potential!

Service description

Do you want to advertise on Facebook to generate more traffic for your website/online shop? Then you have the choice between a Facebook agency and a Facebook advertising manager! If you want to promote your business on Facebook successfully, I can help you as a professional and experienced Facebook Ads Freelancer.

In addition to Google (search engine optimization and Google Ads), Facebook offers the best way to reach your target audience on the Internet. No matter if you are already generating a lot of traffic via Google for your website or your shop, you should use Facebook, because your target group can be addressed very specific. Do not miss this potential!

• Cost effective advertising material
• Accurate audience segmentation
• Full cost control
• More traffic for your website- / landing-pages

– Completion of questionnaire for inputs
– If necessary, consultation regarding inputs
– Facebook Ads campaigns are created
– Ads are released by the customer
– Ads are launched
– Reporting at the end of the month

Creation of Facebook Ads campaigns, directly in the Facebook Ads account of the customer

Just send me an email using the contact form at the bottom of this page, send me an email at kontakt[at]mark-etting.de or call me at +49561-99639600

Pricing

starting from €199

one time Payment!

Contact me now!

FACEBOOK ADS FREELANCER

  • Erstellung von Facebook Ads
  • Verwaltung und Monitoring Ihrer Kampagnen
  • Optimierung von Kampagnen
seo-freelancer-mark-etting
"Wir arbeiten seit einigen Jahren mit Mark an verschiedenen gemeinsamen Projekten und haben Ihn im SEO-Bereich immer hinzugezogen. Er ist fachlich sehr gut aufgestellt, schnell, seriös und zuverlässig. Er reist viel um die Welt, daher ist er hin & wieder nur per Mail oder Videokonferenz zu erreichen. Aber mit einem gut organisierten Workflow immer greifbar. Er setzt erarbeitete Tasks selber um und sorgt u.a. dafür, dass unsere Kunden das nächste Level erreichen."

Facebook Ads - Was ist das?

Neben Google (Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Google Ads), bietet Facebook die beste Möglichkeit zur Erreichung Ihrer Zielgruppe im Internet. Egal ob Sie bereits viel Traffic über Google für Ihre Website oder Ihren Shop generieren, Sie sollten in jedem Fall auch auf Facebook setzten, da Ihre Zielgruppe dort sehr spezifisch angesprochen werden kann. Lassen Sie sich diese Potenziale nicht entgehen!

Beschreibung der Dienstleistung

Sie möchten Werbung auf Facebook schalten um mehr Besucher für Ihre Website oder Ihren Online Shop zu generieren? Dann haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einer Facebook Agentur und einem Facebook Werbemanager! Wenn Sie erfolgreich Facebook Werbung schalten wollen, kann ich Ihnen als professioneller und erfahrener Facebook Ads Freelancer dabei behilflich sein.

Neben Google (Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Google Ads), bietet Facebook die beste Möglichkeit zur Erreichung Ihrer Zielgruppe im Internet. Egal ob Sie bereits viel Traffic über Google für Ihre Website oder Ihren Shop generieren, Sie sollten in jedem Fall auch auf Facebook setzten, da Ihre Zielgruppe dort sehr spezifisch angesprochen werden kann. Lassen Sie sich diese Potenziale nicht entgehen!

• Kostengünstiges Werbemittel

• Genaue Zielgruppensegmentierung

• Volle Kostenkontrolle

• Mehr Traffic für Ihre Website/Landingpages

• Ausfüllen von Fragebogen für Inputs
• Ggf. Rücksprache bzgl. Inputs
• Facebook Ads Kampagnen werden angelegt
• Anzeigen werden vom Kunden freigegeben
• Anzeigen werden gestartet
• Reporting am Ende des Monats

Erstellung von Facebook Ads Kampagnen, direkt im Facebook Ads Account des Kunden

Schicken Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail über das Kontaktformular am unteren Ende dieser Seite, schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an kontakt[at]mark-etting.de oder rufen Sie mich an unter 0561-99639600

Preis(E)

ab €199

Einmalige Zahlung

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!