This text has been translated from German into English by Google Translate!

At the beginning of the year I could not have imagined that I would fly a total of 3 times to Thailand within one year. Today, I understand why so many people are moving to Thailand. Climatically, culturally and from the cost of living, Thailand is highly interesting. I do not want to start raving about the huge digital nomad scene here. In addition, Thailand, like Paraguay, has territorial taxation, which creates a great additional appeal for people earning their money on the Internet.

I used to live and work in Bangkok, but spent almost every weekend exploring the country. Among other things, during my four-month stay in Thailand, I visited the following places: Ratchaburi, Chiang Mai, Bangkok, Pran Buri, Pataya, Kanchanaburi, Samut Songkhram, Auttayah and Kanchanaburi.

Just like on my previous trip to Thailand, I worked again this time for the now very popular Beauty Brand ONICE, which among other things Starfish Cream, Herbal Soap and hair restorer produce and distribute. I developed the website and associated affiliate program and took care of all other online marketing relevant areas.

Dass ich innerhalb eines Jahres insgesamt 3x nach Thailand fliegen würde, habe ich mir zu Beginn des Jahres noch nicht vorstellen können. Heute verstehe ich, warum es so viele Menschen nach Thailand zieht. Klimatisch, kulturell und von den Lebenshaltungskosten her ist Thailand hoch interessant. Von der enorm großen Digital Nomad Szene möchte ich hier gar nicht erst anfangen zu schwärmen. Zudem hat Thailand, genau wie Paraguay, die Territorialbesteuerung, was eine große zusätzliche Attraktivität für Menschen schafft die ihr Geld im Internet verdienen.

Gewohnt und gearbeitet habe ich in Bangkok, bin aber fast jedes Wochenende unterwegs gewesen um das Land zu erkunden. Unter Anderem hat es mich während meines viermonatigen Thailandaufenthalts an folgende Orte verschlagen: Ratchaburi, Chiang Mai, Bangkok, Pran Buri, Pataya, Kanchanaburi, Samut Songkhram, Auttayah und Kanchanaburi.

Genau wie bei meiner vorherigen Reise nach Thailand, arbeitete ich auch dieses Mal wieder für die mittlerweile sehr populär gewordene Beauty Brand ONICE, die unter anderem Starfish Cream, Herbal Soap und Haarwuchsmittel herstellen und vertreiben. Ich entwickelte die Website und das dazugehörige Affiliate Programm und kümmerte mich um alle sonstigen Online Marketing relevanten Bereiche.