SEO VIDEO POTENTIAL ANALYSIS

The quick start in SEO

seo-freelancer-mark-etting

SEO & SEA SERVICES

Potential Analysis

Pointing out current SEO issues, outlining the current state of search engine optimization & Presentation of all current rankings.

SEO OffPage Audit

Hints for optimizing the link profile, recognizing and reducing toxic links, forwarding links in a sensible way.

Keyword Research

Identification of search terms that the target group actually searches for! How high is the search volume, the SEO competition and is it worth optimizing for these keywords?

Competition Analysis

SEO Competitive Analysis answers questions like: On which keywords do competitors optimize their websites? Where do the competitors' backlinks come from? On which keywords do the competitors bid in Google Ads?

Facebook Ads

Cost-effective advertising medium, accurate target group segmentation, full cost control, more traffic for your website/landing pages.

Landingpage Audit

Targeted analysis & optimization of individual landing pages, for maximum SEO success.

SEO OnPage Audit

Provides information about weaknesses, risks and unused potential of a website or online store. PDF report incl. instructions for action and export files.

Keyword Mapping

Staling of meta tags, H tags and the URL structure. If you wish, I will also be happy to implement the suggestions I have made in your CMS.

Backlink building

Building contextual links, from editorially written articles, from high quality websites & portals.

SEO Reporting

All SEO key figures always in view, presentation-ready format, monthly new tips for optimization in a PDF file.

Google ADs

Immediately more visitors on your website or your landing pages, direct targeting, because focusing on relevant keywords. Fair billing according to click prices.

What my customers say

We have been working with Mark for several years on various joint projects and have always called him in for SEO. He is very well positioned professionally, fast, serious and reliable. He travels a lot around the world, so now and then he can only be reached by mail or video conference. But with a well organized workflow he is always available. He implements elaborated tasks himself and ensures among other things that our customers reach the next level.
We have been working with Mark Etting for quite some time. His way of working and great commitment convinced us very much from the first moment. The analytical and conceptual implementation of projects fits perfectly with our high quality standards. Mark Etting acts on a very high level in the SEO area, uses the latest tools and gives the right recommendations. He is trustworthy, reliable and it brings a lot of fun in the common contact. We count on a strong cooperation with him also in the future.

Latest blog posts

Contact me now!

SEO Freelancer or SEO Agency?

As an SEO freelancer/online marketing consultant, I am available to my clients for all projects in the field of search engine optimization. Unlike many SEO advertising agencies, I can respond faster and more individually to customer requests and inquiries. As a member of your already existing team or as an individual, I quickly work on your Internet projects and help you discover untapped potentials.

I carry out all services myself so that a professional implementation is guaranteed. My customer base consists mainly of online marketing agencies and website agencies. Furthermore, I`m working for my own clients, from all sorts of business areas.

My clients can expect that from me:

Several years of experience in search engine optimization
I’ve been doing search engine optimization since 2008 and have worked in online marketing agencies and in-house SEO. For the past 10 years, I have worked on more than 50 SEO projects.

 

A fast and efficient way of working
The work assigned to me will be implemented as quickly as possible (of course, with the claim to maintain a high quality in my work) – No weeks-long waiting times!

 

Fast and uncomplicated communication
CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION is written LARGE for me – I answer customer questions as quickly as possible, of course, free of charge – weekdays, I am available to my customers via Skype and email!

 

Always up to date
SEO is a swift developing discipline in the online marketing mix. Google alone changes its algorithm several hundred times a year. I deal daily with the latest developments, changes, and trends in SEO and repost the most critical articles on my Twitter channel.

 

No oppressive contract
You pay only for services provided (no long-term contracts).

 

Transparent way of working
All measures and implementations are listed, including the required number of hours and sent to you together with my invoice. So, you are always in the picture about what I will charge for my services.

 

Google policy compliant way of work
No dubious Black Hat or Gray Hat action that could ban your projects from the Google Index.

 

No promises that can not be kept
I will not promise to get you into position 1 with your favourite keywords on Google, but I’ll work towards that goal with all the options I have.

 

Easy to explain complicated SEO topics
It is essential to me to explain the work and the need for optimizations to my customers as naturally as possible. Only if the customer understands what is being done, we can create a long-term, trusting and transparent cooperation together.

Agency customers can additionally expect this from me

I will appear on your behalf with your customers
If you are the owner of an agency and want to pass on my services to your customers, I will, of course, add your logo and address to my services, especially on my Keyword Analysis and my SEO Audits.

 

Longterm cooperation
Are you looking for a reliable SEO manager for long-term collaboration? I`m looking for that, too!

 

Compliance with deadlines
After placing your order, we will set a period together. This determines the latest completion time of my work. Most of the time, I will deliver before the deadlines expire.

 

White Labeling of my service portfolio
Upon request, I adjust my service portfolio graphically for my agency clients so that it is tailored to your CI (colour and logo). So the agencies that work with me can save a lot of time and effort and directly acquire new customers with my service portfolio.

Online Marketing Consultant & Online Marketing Freelancer

A competent online marketing consultant should recognize the needs of his customers immediately. He also should know about as many online marketing disciplines as possible and not only know about a specific one. Before I became self-employed as an Online Marketing Freelancer, I acquired the majority of my knowledge autodidactically. In my bachelor (Business Administration) and master studies (dialogue marketing and communication management), I have learned the basics of traditional marketing.

While working in a Munich agency and the subsequent time in the SEO team of Switzerland’s largest e-commerce company, I’ve been able to apply many things that I only knew theoretically so far in practice and test their effectiveness. Today I am not only engaged with SEO and SEA but also with the creation of bots, to simplify and speed up work processes on the Internet. Besides, the video editing/creation is another focus in which I invest a lot of time and is often used in customer projects.

SEO VIDEO POTENZIAL ANALYSE

Der schnelle Einstieg in SEO

seo-freelancer-mark-etting

SEO & SEA Dienstleistungen

SEO Potenzialanalyse

Aufzeigen aktueller SEO Probleme, Skizzierung des aktuellen Stands der Suchmaschinenoptimierung & Darstellung aller aktuellen Rankings.

SEO OffPage Audit

Hinweise für die Optimierung des Linkprofils, toxische Verlinkungen erkennen und abbauen, Verlinkungen sinnvoll weiterleiten.

Keyword Analyse

Identifikation von Suchbegriffen, nach denen die Zielgruppe tatsächlich sucht! Wie hoch ist das Suchvolumen, der SEO -Wettbewerb und lohnt sich die Optimierung auf diese Keywords?

Wettbewerbs Analyse

SEO Wettbewerbs Analyse beantwortet Fragen wie: Auf welche Keywords optimieren die Wettbewerber Ihre Websites? Woher kommen die Backlinks der Wettbewerber? Auf welche Keywords bieten die Wettbewerber bei Google Ads?

Facebook Ads

Kostengünstiges Werbemittel, genaue Zielgruppensegmentierung, volle Kostenkontrolle, mehr Traffic für Ihre Website/Landingpages.

Landingpage Audit

Gezielte Analyse & Optimierung von einzelnen Landingpages, für den maximalen SEO Erfolg.

SEO OnPage Audit

Gibt Aufschluss über Schwachstellen, Risiken und ungenutzten Potentialen einer Website oder eines Online Shops. PDF-Report inkl. Handlungsanweisungen und Export-Dateien.

Keyword Mapping

Gesalltung von Meta-Tags, H-Tags und der URL-Struktur. Auf Wunsch pflege ich die von mir gemachten Vorschläge auch gerne in Ihrem CMS ein.

Backlinkaufbau

Aufbau von kontextuellen Verlinkungen, aus redaktionell geschriebenen Artikeln, von hochwertigen Websites & Portalen.

SEO Reporting

Alle SEO Kennzahlen immer Blick, Präsentationsbereites Format, Monatlich neue Hinweise für Optimierungen in einer PDF-Datei.

Google ADs

Sofort mehr Besucher auf Ihrer Website bzw. Ihren Landingpages, Direkte Zielgruppenansprache, da Fokussierung auf relevante Keywords Faire Abrechnung nach Klickpreisen.

Das sagen meine Kunden

Wir arbeiten seit einigen Jahren mit Mark an verschiedenen gemeinsamen Projekten und haben Ihn im SEO-Bereich immer hinzugezogen. Er ist fachlich sehr gut aufgestellt, schnell, seriös und zuverlässig. Er reist viel um die Welt, daher ist er hin & wieder nur per Mail oder Videokonferenz zu erreichen. Aber mit einem gut organisierten Workflow immer greifbar. Er setzt erarbeitete Tasks selber um und sorgt u.a. dafür, dass unsere Kunden das nächste Level erreichen.
Wir arbeiten mit Mark Etting bereits seit längerer Zeit zusammen. Seine Arbeitsweise und große Verbindlichkeit hat uns vom ersten Moment sehr überzeugt. Die analytische und konzeptionelle Umsetzung von Projekten passt hervorragend zu unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Mark Etting agiert im SEO-Bereich auf einem sehr hohen Niveau, setzt die neuesten Tools ein und gibt die richtigen Empfehlungen. Er ist vertrauenswürdig, zuverlässig und es bringt viel Spaß im gemeinsamen Kontakt. Wir setzen auch zukünftig auf eine starke Kooperation mit ihm.

Neuste Blogbeiträge

Cambodia Tomb Raider Temple

Malaysia und Cambodia 2018

Malaysia und Cambodia 2018 Apr 11, 2018 Die Reise durch Asien geht weiter Während meines 3-monatigen Aufenthalts in Thailand musste ich alle 30 Tage ausreisen.

Read More »

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

SEO Freelancer oder SEO Werbeagentur?

Als SEO Freelancer bzw. Online Marketing Berater stehe ich meinen Kunden für sämtliche Projekte im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung zur Verfügung. Im Gegensatz zu vielen SEO Werbeagenturen kann ich schneller und individueller auf Kundenwünsche und Anfragen reagieren. Als Mitglied Ihres bereits bestehenden Teams oder als Individuum, arbeite ich mich schnell in Ihre Internet-Projekte ein und helfe Ihnen dabei bisher ungenutzte Potentiale zu entdecken. Ich führe alle Dienstleistungen eigenhändig durch, so dass eine professionelle Umsetzung garantiert ist. Mein Kundenstamm besteht hauptsächlich aus Online Marketing Agenturen und Website Agenturen. Zusätzlich betreue ich die Internetauftritte von verschiedensten Firmen aus allen möglichen Unternehmensbereichen.

Das können meine Kunden von mir erwarten

Mehrjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Ich betreibe Suchmaschinenoptimierung seit dem Jahr 2008 und habe bereits in Online Marketing Agenturen und als Inhouse SEO gearbeitet. In den letzten 10 Jahren habe ich an mehr als 50 SEO Projekten gearbeitet.

Schnelle und effiziente Arbeitsweise

Die mir aufgetragenen Arbeiten werden schnellstmöglich umgesetzt (natürlich mit dem Anspruch eine hohe Qualität bei meiner Arbeit zu wahren) – Keine wochenlangen Wartezeiten!

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Kommunikation

KUNDENKOMMUNIKATION wird bei mir GROSS geschrieben – Ich beantworte Kundenfragen immer so schnell wie möglich, natürlich unentgeltlich – werktags stehe ich meinen Kunden per Skype und E-Mail zur Verfügung!

Immer am Puls der Zeit

SEO ist eine sich sehr schnell entwickelnde Disziplin im Online Marketing Mix. Allein Google ändert seinen Algorithmus mehrere hundert Male im Jahr. Ich beschäftige mich täglich mit den neusten Entwicklungen, Änderungen und Trends im SEO und reposte die wichtigsten Artikel auf meinem Twitter Kanal.

Keine Knebelverträge

Auf Stundenlohn & Festpreisen basierte Abrechnung meiner Dienstleistungen. Sie zahlen nur für tatsächlich erbrachte Leistungen (keine langfristen Verträge).

Transparente Arbeitsweise

Alle Maßnahmen und Umsetzungen werden inkl. der jeweils benötigten Stundenzahl aufgelistet und Ihnen gemeinsam mit meiner Rechnung zugesendet. So sind Sie immer genaustens im Bilde darüber, was ich Ihnen abrechne.

Google-Richtlinien konforme Arbeitsweise

Keine dubiosen Black-Hat oder Gray-Hat Maßnahmen die Ihre Projekte aus dem Google Index verbannen könnten.

Keine Versprechungen, die nicht gehalten werden können

Ich werde Ihnen nicht versprechen Sie mit Ihren Wunsch-Keywords bei Google auf Position 1 zu bringen, aber ich werde mit allen mir zur Verfügung stehenden Möglichkeiten auf dieses Ziel hinarbeiten.

Komplizierte SEO Themen einfach erklärt

Es ist mir ein großes Anliegen, meinen Kunden die Arbeit und die Notwendigkeit der Optimierungen so einfach wie möglich zu erklären. Nur wenn auch der Kunde versteht was gemacht wird, kann eine langfristige, vertrauensvolle und transparente Zusammenarbeit entstehen.

Mein Service für Agenturkunden

Ich trete in Ihrem Namen bei Ihren Kunden auf

Sollten Sie Agenturbetreiber sein und meine Dienstleistungen an Ihre eigenen Kunden weitergeben wollen, werde ich meine Ausarbeitungen, insbesondere Keyword Analysen und SEO Audits, selbstverständlich mit Ihrem Logo und Ihrer Anschrift versehen.

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit

Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen SEO Manager für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit? Dann sind Sie bei mir genau richtig!

Einhaltung von Deadlines

Nach Auftragserteilung legen wir gemeinsam eine Deadline fest. Diese legt den spätesten Fertigstellzeitpunkt meiner Arbeit fest. In der Regel liefere ich bereits vor Ablauf der Deadlines.

Whitelabeling meines Dienstleistungsportfolios

Mein Dienstleistungsportfolio passe ich auf Wunsch für meine Agenturkunden grafisch so an, dass es auf Ihr CI abgestimmt ist (farblich und mit Logo). So können sich die Agenturen die mit mir arbeiten viel Zeit und Arbeitsaufwand sparen und direkt mit meinem Dienstleistungsportfolio neue Kunden akquirieren.

Online Marketing Berater und Online Marketing Freelancer

Ein kompetenter Online Marketing Berater sollte den Bedarf seiner Kunden sofort erkennen und sich nicht nur mit einer, sondern mit möglichst vielen Online Marketing Disziplinen auskennen. Bevor ich mich als Online Marketing Freelancer Selbstständig gemacht habe, habe ich mir den Großteil meines Wissens autodidaktisch angeeignet. In meinem Bachelor (Business Administration) und Masterstudium (Dialogmarketing und Kommunikationsmanagement) habe ich die Grundlagen des klassischen Marketings erlernt.

Während der Arbeit in einer Münchner Agentur und der daran anschließenden Zeit im SEO Team des größten Schweizer E-Commerce Unternehmens, habe ich viele Dinge die ich bis dato nur theoretisch kannte, auch in der Praxis anwenden und auf Ihre Wirksamkeit testen können.

Heute beschäftige ich mich nicht nur mit dem Thema SEO und SEA, sondern auch mit der Erstellung von Bots, zur Vereinfachung und Beschleunigung von Arbeitsprozessen im Internet. Darüber hinaus ist die Videobearbeitung/Erstellung ein weiterer Schwerpunkt in den ich viel Zeit investiere und der auch oftmals bei Kundenprojekten zur Anwendung kommt.